First Post

Hello everyone,

It seems my project is a game engine built on top of the ZipApp website. We are modifying the ZipApp website such that it will give options to make games easier for non-developers. There will be several options (maybe plugins for the ZipApp website?) which will signify different genres of the game.

As of my knowledge, I believe we would need the source files for ZipApp to continue.

I have never made a library before, its best maybe to research into that. I’ll start with knowing how a ZipApp project works.

This blog will purely be used for my thoughts and research which will eventually be placed in the final document

Leave a Reply

